Our Restaurant Menu


* Allergy Advice

Some dishes may contain strains of nuts, wheat, gluten, fish, crustaceans, or other allergenic ingredients. If you are not sure about our food or think that you may have an allergic reaction to any of our products, please ask for more information BEFORE ordering. 

* Please Note

Our dishes are prepared in areas where allergenic ingredients are present, so we cannot guarantee that dishes are 100% free of these ingredients.